Our Team

Amplify NI helps people take action together to create fairer communities where everyone can thrive.

We have a small, passionate team working across Northern Ireland who support and facilitate Amplify NI activities. 

Please contact us if you'd like to get involved with Amplify NI, or have ideas about how we could connect with things that you're doing to create fairer places to live. 

 

Roger-Warnock-1-1024x768.jpgRoger Warnock

Programme Lead


roger.warnock@youngfoundation.org


+44 7759 114 575 mobile

 

 

 

  

Janene.jpgJanene Ware

Programme Manager


janene.ware@youngfoundation.org


+44 7535 976 933 mobile

 

 

 

  

Becca_B.jpg

Becca Bor
Programme Officer, Derry~Londonderry


becca.bor@youngfoundation.org


+44 7535 976 931 mobile

 

 

 

 

Jim_Ledwith.jpg

Jim Ledwith

Programme Officer, Enniskillen


jim.ledwith@youngfoundation.org


+44 7956 308 313 mobile

 

 

 

 

Alice-Neeson.jpg

Alice Neeson

Programme Officer, Belfast


alice.neeson@youngfoundation.org


+44 7957 759 014 mobile

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca-Watterson-The-Young-Foundation.jpg

Rebecca Watterson

Programme Officer, Belfast


rebecca.watterson@youngfoundation.org


+44 7908 010 264 mobile

 

 

 

 


The Amplify NI team are also supported by a number of staff based in the London office of The Young Foundation

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.